Symposium Jan 12, 2019 Note about Time:

35EMMINEW2019LOGO

  • Canada 13:00 Eastern Standard Time: Opening of Symposium
  • It will be 12:00 p.m. in Dallas, TX, USA (www.ericmichel.us)
  • It will be in Brasilia 14:00
  • It will be in Malawi 19:00
  • It will be in Uganda 20:00
  • It will be in India 22:30 (www.harvestime.org.in)
  • It will be in Nepal 22:45

For other Main Cities  time consult our eStore main page

at http://tamworth.eric-michel.org/index

For dates of Symposium consult our calendar

at https://www.eric-michel.org/Calendar.html

and choose January 2019

Thank You, God Bless!

Pierre Luc

1 thought on “Symposium Jan 12, 2019 Note about Time:

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close